If I cancel my account, can I reactivate it?

Your account can be reactivated by Mando Hosting if you cancel it. If you originally cancelled within the first 30 days of service, we would re-charge your account for the amount that we refunded to you.

If you cancel after the first 30 days of service, we can reactivate your account for you at no charge. Reactivations can take up to 24 hours to complete.

Was this answer helpful?

 Print this Article

Also Read

How long do you keep my account details in your system?

We keep account details in our system for 30 days after a cancellation has taken place, but under...

I'm trying to place an order and get an 'Charge declined' error message.

This message usually appears when you don't have enough funds to cover the cost of the...

What does Mando Hosting charge for hosting?

Our Hosting Plans with Prices are below.

How can I find my client ID?

Your client ID is listed on your invoice as the first half of your invoice number. It is also...

How can I find out what my plan includes?

Details of the Mando Hosting plans can be found at: www.hostmando.com